Jump to content

Jack

[Friday] P2P First to 100 vs Apex

Recommended Posts

Jack

iYOmq1F.gif&key=78e4955936aa4c03f029b06e
fhmfh2o.gif&key=c93b1aa431a99af9a2d03260

Friday, November 30th

P2P First to 100
Best of 3
All rounds Plateau
Venom, Kodai Wand, Castle Wars Gear off
Team Capes on
Limited to a single +1, ring slot and Ballista doesn't count

Mass

6:00 PM EST/11:00 PM GMT

Start

6:30 PM EST/11:30 PM GMT

N86h1Fe.png&key=7e213d8495c69d898672d59a

Mage Setup
mgdi5cC.png

Downgrades:
Toxic Staff/Staff of the Dead/Staff of Light -> Trident of the Swamp -> Master Wand
 


N Range Setup
88NrhOx.png

Downgrades:
Bearhead -> Red Hat
Elder Maul -> Blessed Saradomin Sword

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoticons maximum are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×