Jump to content

Sign in to follow this  
matt

[Thursday] P2P Inners

Recommended Posts

matt

iYOmq1F.gif&key=78e4955936aa4c03f029b06e
fhmfh2o.gif&key=c93b1aa431a99af9a2d03260

Gonna get in some work before our FT100 with Apex Friday. Expect to do some rounds in max gear as well as some in wildy gear to begin to get a feel for it. I hope to see you all there!

Thursday, November 29th

Mass

5:00 PM EST/10:00 PM GMT

Start

5:30 PM EST/10:30 PM GMT

N86h1Fe.png&key=7e213d8495c69d898672d59a

Mage Setup
mgdi5cC.png

Downgrades:
Toxic Staff/Staff of the Dead/Staff of Light -> Trident of the Swamp -> Master Wand
 


N Range Setup
88NrhOx.png

Downgrades:
Bearhead -> Red Hat
Elder Maul -> Blessed Saradomin Sword

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
nawe
2 hours ago, Repa said:

Can't

Working

l00000000000000000000000l

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoticons maximum are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×